Mandarin Courses and Schedules
Central Time, Chicago

You can join in our class from any part of the world! 

Contact us bilinstudio@outlook.com for the class schedule in your time zone.

Traditional Chinese Holidays (中国传统节日)- 10 Sessions Total 

 -we will learn about traditional Chinese holidays and make a holiday themed drawing with student. 

9/18~11/21 

Every Wednesday

 

Class Time 1:

7:30 pm  -  8:25 pm (Eastern Time)

6:30 pm - 7:25 pm  (Central Time)

5:30 pm - 6:25 pm (Mountain Time)

4:30 pm - 5:25 pm (Pacific Time)

Class Time 2:

8:30 pm  -  9:25 pm (Eastern Time)

7:30 pm  -  8:25 pm (Central Time)

6:30 pm - 7:25 pm  (Mountain Time)

5:30 pm - 6:25 pm (Pacific Time)

Age: 6 - 9 yrs

Mandarin Level: Heritage Mandarin Speakers or any kid with intermediate/advanced Mandarin level. 

​主讲老师

Instructor

Shaly Guo

Paint the poem (诗词绘画)- 8 Sessions Total 

-we will learn 8 Chinese Classical Poems and illustrate the poems in picture. 

10/20~11/22 except 11/20 & 12/1

Every Sunday

 

Class Time 1:

6:30 pm  -  7:40 pm (Eastern Time)

5:30 pm - 6:40 pm  (Central Time)

4:30 pm - 5:40 pm (Mountain Time)

3:30 pm - 4:40 pm (Pacific Time)

Class Time 2:

7:50 pm  -  9:00 pm (Eastern Time)

6:50 pm  -  8:00 pm (Central Time)

5:50 pm - 7:00 pm  (Mountain Time)

4:50 pm - 6:00 pm (Pacific Time)

Age: 6 - 9 yrs

Mandarin Level: Heritage Mandarin Speakers or any kid with intermediate/advanced Mandarin level. 

​主讲老师

Instructor

Hang Li

Session Cost:  $15/Session 

The total cost of the course is $150 for 10 sessions. If you join us in the middle of the course, you will just need to pay the unfinished sessions. Please contact us for the space and availability before you pay. If you miss one of our lesson, we offer lesson vouchers good for future lessons. Up to 2 lesson vouchers can be offered for the 10-week/8-week course.    

© 2018 By BILIN STUDIO